The Black Cape Case Files

The Black Cape Case Files A five book series written by Matt Abraham starring Dane Curse, a former black cape turned PI, serving the people of Gold Coast City Book 1 – Dane Curse – When the world’s greatest superhero is mysteriously murdered only a former villain turned PI can find the killer in time – Release Date…

I honestly have no clue how this ended up on my kindle, but it was next on my list and the premise seemed pretty ok, so I gave it a shot, and boy howdy was this a fantastic story. I do love the combination of on the nose detective noir and silver age comic book shenanigans and the world that’s build here is indepth and believable.

Buy On Amazon!

Tiki God


You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Thanks for the kind words, I’m very glad you enjoyed the read!!!

    • Tiki God says:

      You’re welcome, I’m still trying to figure out how I got the book on my kindle though, it doesn’t seem to be an amazon purchase, but I’m in the habit of throwing everything on the table the moment I buy it from other sources (humblebundle, etc), so maybe it came from there? or maybe a give away?

      regardless, it was a fun read with exactly the amount of cheese that I need in my life right now.

Leave a Reply

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Report DMCA Violation